Mail Call: Oh! The Post!

I recently won the Adventures of Mommyhood “Fall in love with Handmade” giveaway, hosted by wonderful blogger, Amanda.

~

One of the prizes was my pick from Laura’s store, Oh! The Post!. Her “love for all things postage has morphed into a unique jewelry line featuring one-of-a-kind pieces using vintage, used & recycled postage stamps”.

~

I really had a hard time deciding, I loved so many of the designs. In the end, I decided not to pick for myself because I saw something that made me think of my mom.
I chose the “yellow rose necklace”, yellow is my mom’s favorite color and yellow roses are her favorite rose, so it was an easy choice.

~

The necklace arrived quickly and packaged in a lovely little bag, with a personal note and a little about the piece.

~

Here are some more of Laura’s beautiful works:

Click here to read Adventures of Mommyhood, and perhaps enter a giveaway!

Click here to Shop Oh! The Post!

~

Leave a Reply

