Mail Call – Persnickety Clothing

I have a small obsession with Pernickety clothing for my daughter, I would have love to have owned their entire spring/summer collection this year.  I added this sweet little shirt and veiled headband from their 50% off sale.  Here is how fabulous Adelaide looks in them!

Click images for full size view.

We received so many “oohs” and “awwws” about how cute she was today, especially at Sam’s club.

I hope no one faults me for putting her in dressy clothes to go food shopping, however, I have good reason; I feel that she is growing so quickly I want to get the most wear out of these pieces.

Leave a Reply

