Mail Call – Free Spirit Fabrics

Look what was waiting in the mailbox today: a vibrant and fun charm pack!  A big thank you to Grits & Giggles for hosting the giveaway and Southern Fabric for the beautiful choice of fabrics!

Free Spirit "London" 6" Charm Pack

Simply and beautifully packaged.

These colors are vibrant and pretty.

I can’t wait to get sewing.  I am not sure what I will make yet, but I am sure it will be something for my daughter, though the blues do go ever so nicely with the new paint in our newly finished family room.  I’ll keep you posted and show the finished product…when I unbury my sewing machine.

Leave a Reply

